A while back, the band made the sad announcement that 3 members of Smileberry would make their departure. Yuna (bass), Paru (guitar) and Charlie (drums) left the band after their live on May 31st, 2017. Soon after, the band announced that on July 1st, 2017, new members would be announced.  And they did! NoA has joined as their bassist, and Rio on drums.

Not only did the band gain new members,  but they also will have a free live tour in August. They will also release their single “絶対LOVER” (Zettai LOVER) on August 9th, 2017.

Check out their video below!

Free live tour schedule:

Osaka America mura CLAPPER

Nagoya 3Star IMAIKE

Shibuya RUIDO K2

Source: http://smileberry.jp/